I’m sorry, Authors

17546267-illustration-of-Angry-teenage-boy-Stock-Vector-cartoon

I have been swamped with book review requests and author interviews lately. I am extremely sorry Authors if I have been too late in responding back.

As some of you already know, my wedding lasted for two weeks in the month of Feb and I have been busy with my pre-wed and post enjoying the moments with my loved one and family.

Secondly, I haven’t been able to respond individually since my mail-box is cluttered L I have been trying to organize and prioritize and sort out the reviews especially.

Between, I managed to make use of Google form and came up with forms for “Author Interviews” and “Book Reviews”. I hope this helps.

As mentioned earlier, I am working for a cause and very soon I will be reading for that cause and it could be just a $ or more if you want the book to be reviewed. I will keep you updated.

Please bear with me until then 🙂

Love you all. You can find the tabs on the home page.

Feel free to share if your friends or authors want some exposure for their books

BOOK REVIEW FORM: http://goo.gl/forms/CxxMQgS3Av

AUTHOR INTERVIEW FORM: http://goo.gl/forms/Sqa1d241tO

Also, I am adding reminder form so that the frustrated and annoyed authors can make use of it to reach me…lol!!! How convenient.

Don’t own the image but content is Copyright @2015 Euphonos

Love to hear from you :)

