My first poetry book

It is something…

I never really let that joy become part of my life until I wrote Volume II. There was some magical driving force that travelled along with me when I wrote every poem.

I felt a sudden sadness,

Sometimes, it was sudden urge to fight,

Other times, it was sudden urge to roar back like never before,

The sudden numbness,

The sudden dull-ache in my heart,

The sudden gust of melancholy,

The sudden rush of happiness,

The sudden memory of abandoned soul

I increased my pace to write and believed in telling a story to the world. Every poem has a story of its won in “WINGS OF EMOTIONS VOL II” and it is very close to my heart and soul.

There is concept behind everything I wrote.

Grab your copy for just .99c and feel free to share your thoughts.

My Den

Authorgraph

How lovely it would be if I connect and talk to all my readers out there..Since that’s practically impossible and out of boundaries, I would like to take the chance to connect virtually and perhaps develop a sense of friendship with you all.

Click here if you want to receive a personalised inscription by me. Authorgraph is one another amazing platform where authors can connect personally with their readers from all over the world.

Wait no more!!!! Click the link below and see what’s waiting in for you,

http://www.authorgraph.com/authors/AeuphonosBooks

Signing off for today. Good Night.

Thank you and love you all 🙂

Guest Posts

Guest Post : Dead End Deal by Allen Wyler

New Medical Thriller Based

On Possible Cure for Alzheimer’s

 

DeadEndDealDead End Deal is a medical thriller of the highest order, reviving the genre with a splendid mixture of innovation and cutting edge timeliness.  Neurosurgeon Allen Wyler knows of what he speaks, and writes, and the result is a thriller that equals and updates the best of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton.”

–Jon Land, bestselling author of Strong at the Break

 

“The suspense builds and builds in this riveting page-turner.  It’s a skillful merging of the medical thriller and political thriller…Tom Clancy meets Tess Gerritsen!”

–Kevin O’Brien, NY Times Bestselling Author of The Last Victim and Killing Spree

 

 

Astor + Blue Editions is proud to present, Dead End Deal [ISBN: 978-938231-14-8 (paperback); Fiction Thriller; US $12.95, CAN $13.95; 334 pages; Pub Date: January, 2013 (paperback)], the first of a series of stand-alone medical thrillers to be published by Allen Wyler.  In the tradition of Robin Cook, Wyler weaves a fast paced action suspense plot centered on cutting edge medical techniques.  In this case: A true to life, plausible cure for Alzheimer’s Disease.

World renowned neurosurgeon Jon Ritter is on the verge of a medical breakthrough that will change the world.  His groundbreaking surgical treatment, using transplanted non-human stem cells, is set to eradicate the scourge of Alzheimer’s disease and give hope to millions.  But a radical anti-abortion group resorts to violence to stop it.  Faced with a dangerous reality but determined to succeed, Ritter turns to his long-time colleague, corporate biotech CEO Richard Stillman, for help.  Together, they conspire to conduct a clandestine clinical trial in Seoul, Korea.  But the danger is more determined, and more lethal, than Ritter could have imagined.

After successful surgical trials, Ritter and his allies are thrown into a horrifying nightmare scenario:  The trial patients have been murdered and Ritter is the number one suspect. Aided by his beautiful lab assistant, Yeonhee, Ritter flees the country, now the target of an international manhunt involving Interpol, the FBI, zealous fanatics and a coldly efficient assassin named Feist.

Dead End Deal is a fast paced, heart-pounding, and sophisticated thriller. Penned by master neurosurgeon, Allen Wyler—who often draws from experience, actual events and hot-button issues when writing—Dead End Deal is unmatched as a technical procedural. And yet, the technical expertise is seamlessly woven into a riveting plot, with enough action and surprises to engross even the most well-read thriller enthusiast.  A smart, unique, page-turner, Dead End Deal delivers.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Allen Wyler is a renowned neurosurgeon who earned an international reputation for pioneering surgical techniques to record brain activity.  He has served on the faculties of both the University of Washington and the University of Tennessee, and in 1992 was recruited by the prestigious Swedish Medical Center to develop a neuroscience institute.

In 2002, he left active practice to become Medical Director for a startup med-tech company (that went public in 2006) and he now chairs the Institutional Review Board of a major medical center in the Pacific Northwest.

Leveraging a love for thrillers since the early 70’s, Wyler devoted himself to fiction writing in earnest, eventually serving as Vice President of the International Thriller Writers organization for several years. After publishing his first two medical thrillers Deadly Errors (2005) and Dead Head (2007), he officially retired from medicine to devote himself to writing full time.

He and his wife, Lily, divide their time between Seattle and the San Juan Islands.

www.allenwyler.com

Amazon : http://amzn.to/ZgcaIm

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1vTW83S

Astor + Blue : http://bit.ly/1tG0zKX

Thank you for reading 🙂

My Poems

If I could

MYPOEMClick to enlarge and read…

I wrote this poem today..

Thanks for reading 🙂

I might include this piece in my poetry book {Releasing soon}

P.S: e-mail me if you wanna get hold of it. Also, the picture belongs to me.

My Den · My first poetry book · My Poems

WOE II

Poetry by Euphonos
Poetry by Euphonos

Wings of Emotions Vol II { KINDLE} is available for less than a dollar only on AMAZON.

It is just 99cents for a day or so. Grab your copy today if you are a free-verse poetry lover or share it with your friends and family of similar interest. They might love the book.

GRAB YOUR COPY FROM HERE

My first poetry book

My eBOOK is out now…..

Hey All,

My eBook is available online now and very soon in your Local stores.

Check it out & leave your valuable reviews and buy if you like my work…

Click here for more details…

My Den

Wildest Dream – Sample from my Book preview

Clock ticking by,
Fluttering eyelids rapidly,
Fancy, wrapped in your arms.

Every glimpse of you,
A fantasy.

Ever since I saw you,
My imagination ran with you
Along the woods.

The swinging door to my heart,
Pinned down here tonight,
In my wildest dream.

Click here for more of these…

Uncategorized

Has it been that tough?

Although, not so easy, Writing my first poetry book has been a journey of ups and downs.

I have been trying to get my book into shape from past 2 years.

Its just the way you began writing and

If you don’t tend to do that, your book will never reach the world.