Colouring 

 Well, Although I haven’t been active with anything to share since I got back from my Indian trip, I did have a chance to use my time a bit and I used marker and few paints I have at home.

The tree definitely looks clumsy but I enjoyed colouring it today with my favorite tunes and cookie chirping happily 🙂 

So, here I am sharing with you all. 

Don’t you go there!! Not about the purple butterfly or the other blunders. I just went with my thoughts and swayed. 

I find this hobby quite relaxing and feel fresh and awesome. 

You can check out more at AmIDomesticGoddess 

 

4 thoughts on “Colouring 

Love to hear from you :)

