My Poetry

Like I mentioned in my previous blog post, Thank you all for making this happen.

My poetry books have been among Amazon Best Sellers earlier too but never it has been #1 among 3 categories.

Wings of Emotions Vol 1: 60 poems 77 reviews.

Wings of Emotions Vol II{Silken Roses} : 30 poems  8 reviews{I haven’t had time to ask reviewers to review, the book is doing well even without reviews magically}.

Both the books are KU.

You can grab your copy from amazon or you can reach me at justeuphonos@gmail.com for a copy. I would be happy to provide if you can promise to read and review.

http://www.amazon.com/Euphonos-Aus/e/B00G7K0LOM

Thank you 🙂 Here are the screenshots attached.

   

  

  

3 thoughts on “My Poetry

Love to hear from you :)

