Reminds Me

The only fervent wish that reminds me of you, The song that reminds me of you,
The gesture that reminds me of you,
The passion that reminds me of you,

The vulnerable wound that reminds me of you,
The intimacy that reminds me of you,
The charming spell cast so long ago that reminds me of you, The fancy snuggle that reminds me of you,

The warmth that reminds me of you strongly,
The deepest desire that reminds me of you,
The burning hope that turns back in time,
While my soul fades into the darkness of my broken heart. Wonder, if you will ever come back?

 

If you like this poem, You can grab Wings of Emotions Volume II from the link below:

Amazon Paperback:

http://www.amazon.com/Wings-Emotions-Vol-II-Volume/dp/1503050114

Kindle Edition:

http://www.amazon.com/Poetry-Wings-Emotions-Volume-II-ebook/dp/B00MO24AT4

Love to hear from you :)

