A FOUR LETTER

Does this word embrace you?
Do you look around you and see if people around you need a hand?

image

Help: A four letter word that’s definitely more than just a word.
It makes you feel blissful, kind of happiness you tend to experience is priceless.

It brings on a smile.

It could be helping someone get through tough times emotionally.

Go way out of your comfy zone just a bit if you have to and help.

Let’s all help in our own little ways and make this world a beautiful place.

This picture while browsing on pinterest lead to me writing a post. Hope this is a reminder for many of us.

10 thoughts on “A FOUR LETTER

  1. rolerrol says:

    Hi Euphie.

    It has just clicked that the name of your blog has changed. It took all this time to realize it…..I swear I am not this slow to catch on to things!! haha
    Have you changed the direction of your blog now?

    Rolain

    Liked by 1 person

    • Euphie says:

      Hello Rolain,

      Did I??? Are you talking about euphonosbooks πŸ™‚
      Well, I did revert to my old blog name and did start one another blog on Google πŸ˜‹

      Hope this helps πŸ™‚

      Luv
      Euphie

      Liked by 1 person

      • Euphie says:

        Hahaha!!!! Even I was so used to WP as EuphonosBooks, I wondered when I woke up in the mornings..lol!!! I wanted it to be non-specific but I am changing back to EB today..

        Luv
        Euphie

        Liked by 1 person

      • rolerrol says:

        No…..!!!! I actually like the new name! You should seriously consider keeping it. I think this new name is more intriguing cause as readers we want to know who Euphie is and what makes her tick and I have read some of the posts you have written with the new name and I enjoyed them. They seemed more personal which is always good. I think your other readers would agree with me….. πŸ™‚
        I like the change and I think you should keep the name……… pleaseeeee..!

        Rolain

        Like

      • Euphie says:

        Oh, that’s interesting and appreciate your words. I was thinking EUphonosBooks sounded very specific. So, It is surely not a stupid decision then πŸ™‚
        Thanks Rolain.

        Luv
        Euphie

        Like

Love to hear from you :)

