KU/KOLL a curse or blessing for authors?

I sometimes wonder if KU/KOLL strategy is a curse or blessing for the authors. Well, It is a blessing sometimes.

It is how you perceive and although I didn’t like it at first as an Indie, I am beginning to fall in love with it. {I’m not considering the royalty portion of the strategy}.

You can either curse the darkness or light a candle and enjoy the essence of it. Never in my two years of life as an author did my KU/KOLL units go up so much as yesterday 🙂 OfCourse, KU was introduced recently. So, I just take back what I quoted earlier.

Thank you readers 🙂 Appreciate your love and support. I am running out of steam right now.

image

2 thoughts on “KU/KOLL a curse or blessing for authors?

Love to hear from you :)

