When I wake up

What do you do when you wake up???

Usually, the first thing I do when I wake up is think about my Grandma.. She is far far away in another country and I totally miss being with her. Anyways, life goes on no matter what… the very touch I feel is my hubby’s hand warmth and that feeling is amazing because he can never love me less.

Second thing : My Phone šŸ™‚ I can sense the way she looks at me, after so many years I have lost my place slightly and nevertheless I desire your touch.. lol!!! Am I weird??? why the hell will I hear my mobi say this šŸ˜’

Good Morning WordPress

Explore your today and forget your yesterdays

  
Picture is taken from weheartit

2 thoughts on “When I wake up

    • Euphie says:

      Hello Directorb, My Grandma is in great health šŸ™‚ she is gonna turn 80.. just that she is not with me in the same place šŸ™‚ I guess I need to rewrite

      Like

Love to hear from you :)

