Meet My Character Blog Tour: Linda & Michael

Heya!!!

I am extremely happy to announce that I am participating in the Blog Hop {Blogging from the Heart Tour} for the first time and especially I would like to thank one of the amazing authors “ROBIN ROWLES” {Author of Anne and Stan’s Magical and Salt Pepper Pot Adventures} who introduced me to this exciting stuff.

DSC03479

Say Hello to my friend “Robin”!!!

 

Website:  http://robinrowlestheauthor.weebly.com

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Robin-Rowles/e/B00F54ND1O

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7380378.Robin-Rowles

Twitter:  http://www.twitter.com/PeepBehindSofa

Next up on the Blog Hop:

IMG_1572

 Mikhail Kerrigan is another outstanding horror writer who would be participating in the Blog Tour on 20th Oct 2014.
Author’s Bio:

I dreamed I would be a writer someday, but life got in the way. A genetic malformation burst in my head (aneurysm) I almost died. It’s funny how life works sometimes; my imaginative nature never left me. Now one of the Wolf’s blood trilogy is scheduled for release in October or November 2014.

Say Hello to the wonderful author here!!!

Blog:

http://viddarr.wordpress.com

Twitter:

Mikhail Kerrigan @wolfblood2012

Now, It is the time to meet my characters:

PiecesOfTime

What is the name of your character? Is he/she fictional or a historic person?

Linda and Michael, they are both fictional evolved from my mind.

When and where is the story set?

The journey of two wonderful people during the 80’s in Gladstone {Small Town}.

What should we know about him/her?

Linda, the only daughter of Robson’s is a perfect reflection of her mother, extremely sensitive, one among the “amazing women’s” list. She is incredible to be with and a touch of presence of mind and humor makes her character bumpy.

Michael, our big guy does not cry but he is an emotional individual who believes in true love and the one who loves his family. His personality and perception reflect his soul.

What messes up his / her life?

Falling in love and being in love makes them go crazy at first. But, trusting the one you love and keeping it together becomes the biggest question in Michael’s life.

Will Michael ever trust Linda ever again?

Will Linda ever forgive and accept her love beyond the utterly un-reasonable ignorance.

What is the personal goal of the character?

They have more than everything they actually want in their life. So, Linda and Michael on their journey to find “True Love” and strongly believe in all that they go through.

Is there a working title for this novel, and can we read more about it?

Yes, there is the Kindle Edition available on Amazon. Also, you can read the first chapter from my blog.

http://www.amazon.com/Pieces-Time-True-Love-Series-ebook/dp/B00HVHYBN2

https://euphonosbooks.com

When can we expect new book to be published?

Currently, I am working on “WRITER IN YOU” which will be available on my blog and readers can download it for free. I have “Time & Regrets” releasing during Christmas.

4 thoughts on “Meet My Character Blog Tour: Linda & Michael

    • Euphonos says:

      Hello Vashti,

      Even I felt the same.. never heard of this kind of blog hop.. and I am glad to have been part of it all and in the loop 🙂
      Thank you for stopping by..

      Luv
      Euphie

      Like

Love to hear from you :)

