Tick..Tock{thgie}

Clock is ticking by the east, releasing this 14th, I have plans for few paperback copies to hit Melbourne stores if everything goes as planned.

Also, I couldn’t do it easy for everyone to watch my book trailer. So, I have uploaded on Youtube this morning and I guess it will be a piece of cake work for you to watch and share.

WATCH WINGS OF EMOTIONS – VOL II BOOK TRAILER HERE

Hope you’ll all enjoy the few seconds and also enter the giveaway. The end date is 16th Midnight I guess {GMT}.

CLICK TO ENTER AND PARTICIPATE IN GIVEAWAY HERE

More updates will be updated on Tick Tock page and home page.

Love to hear from you :)

