Tough, Tougher & :O

Ebook, the very one thing sounded easy to play around and effective. I myself enjoyed reading cool stuff in my ipad earlier O:-)

Must be wondering what the hell am I upto? Just that, trying to convert my book to the formats to each of the websites made me quite crazyyyyy πŸ˜₯Β  &

Not only did I feel tough but ridiculous as to things I do are far more complex o_O…….

Sometimes, it is too tough to get your mind and heart work together……have to try one more time tomorrow and see if i can possibly pull the strings of entire hmmmmmm not sure what i wanna say even πŸ˜‰

Euphonos πŸ™‚

Love to hear from you :)

